professionalmovers.in
  • Mail Us

    info@plphelp.com

  • Call Us

    +91 - 9729725964

  • GET QUOTE
Siya Packers and movers

Siya Packers and movers

15 2nd main 3rd cross Sudhakar nagar

 9071212000

Back

About Us


Website - www.siyapackersandmovers.com
Year Of Established - 2005
No. Of Employees - 27

Work Photos

Reviews and Rating

  • Viru BN       Reviewed on 13 Jan 2019

Great service. The support staff were really very nice. Packed everything patiently and unpacked the electrical appliances and delicate items with care. Even the owner followed up a day before shifting and also after moving in. You are living up to your name. Keep it up. by siya packers and movers

  • Saumya Gupta       Reviewed on 11 Jan 2019

Very Good . I use the service of Siya packers & movers from BANGALORE to Chennai. All Facility very good Like price, time period, good looking packing, other are all service are much better than other. so I am well satisfied with this company so if any requirement regarding packers & movers use one time Siya packers & movers & you decide .

  • Kajal       Reviewed on 11 Jan 2019

Thanks to Siya Packers for providing me best relocation service from Bangalore to Chennai. Best service as per execpction as Brand name. Thanks a lot to all staff members. I also recmond to my friends go with Siya Packers.I availed a relocation service for my office shifting The packing was done patiently without any hassles. His staff were professional and well-trained. They worked extremely hard and were extremely careful around furniture and wrapping it. I would definitely recommend his company to others.

  • Pardeep       Reviewed on 11 Jan 2019

We had to move out of our house for a renovation. I wasn`t looking forward to the move and was definitely not looking forward to dealing with moving companies - Who are generally a pain. I was thrilled with The SiyaPackers. Every step of the way they made it easy and pain free. Madhan and his crew were great on the day. They worked non-stop and did the work of a much larger crew. Could not have asked for a better experience. I need to move again when the renovation is complete and we`ll definitely be using The Siya packers again - and definitely be asking for PK Choudhary.

  • Preeti       Reviewed on 10 Jan 2019

I moved with my family from bangalore to kolkata. I realy impresed with the service their unique and effective packing especially electronic items like LED, freeze and others, its really impressive they parform packing and moving activities is highly profrssional. . . . . Thank you siya packers and all team

  • Sinha       Reviewed on 10 Jan 2019

Last week I hired the household shifting package services of SIYA Packers and Movers in Bangalore. I am more than happy to write a good review about the SPM team. They have done the entire job very competently. They used the best quality packing material for the extra safety of the goods and furniture. Also, their customer service is very strong. I am most likely to recommend their services to others in my acquaintance circle.

  • Kumar Rohit       Reviewed on 10 Jan 2019

I hired Siya Packers and Movers to transport my car from Bangalore to Jammu. I was looking for the most trusted and reliable packer and mover service as my car had to be transported a long distance. The best part was that they have provided me the options of the shipment tracking and insurance. This has helped me in retaining my peace of mind while my expensive car was in transit. Finally, my car was delivered safely to the destination. They are one of the best logistics providers amongst those which are based out in Bangalore.

  • sanjay pandey       Reviewed on 10 Jan 2019

I have moved my luggage from Bangalore to Gandhi Nagar (Gujrat) and it was awesome services and they have packed and moved the items very safely and within the 5 days they have delivered the things without any damage.People can easily trust and booked your luggage via Siya Packers Movers and Special thanks to PK Choudhary and his team.

  • farhan shariff       Reviewed on 03 Jan 2019

Great and trouble free. Delivered the goods on time and promptly without any issues.Item is packed nicely, damage and scratch proof. things tracking on day-to-day basis.All employees and office members are courteous and nice. Excellent and trusted service.Recommend others also to try out sun city

  • Pankaj Mohan       Reviewed on 02 Jan 2019

Outstanding service. Great on time, service and people were excellent and polite. Didn't show any frustrated faces due to loads of work in relocation Great work many thank you for Siya packers and movers Bangalore city

Related Vendors

Popular Locations

Top