professionalmovers.in
  • Mail Us

    info@plphelp.com

  • Call Us

    +91 - 9729725964

  • GET QUOTE
Royal King Packers and Movers

Royal King Packers and Movers

No.14, 2nd Cross , Sgn Layout., Lalbagh Road,Bangalore

Back

About Us


Website - http://royalkingpackers.in
Year Of Established - 22
No. Of Employees - 58

Work Photos

Reviews and Rating

  • Rajà       Reviewed on 21 Jan 2019

5 months ago I had booked a pack and move service for the 26th of July from Bangalore to Hydarabad . Naresh , the contact person is very professional and assured that my goods would be handled with utmost care which the guys did. None of my belongings …More

  • Raju bhari biran       Reviewed on 20 Jan 2019

Affordable service, easy booking, quick and handy movers. The team was on time, worked really fast and efficiently, packed everything and loaded the truck carefully and with ease. I knew it was going to be a rough move but these guys were absolutely amazing. Their professionalism was evident from their skillful and light-footed steps. I would use their service again and would definitely recommend them.Royal King ???? packers and movers in Bangalore

  • dinesh sharma       Reviewed on 15 Jan 2019

Royal king packers and movers in Bangalore to Chennai Hyderabad mysure mangalore gurgoan Delhi amdhabad puna Delhi combitoore Kerala Cochin all over India door to door packers and movers

  • Murti       Reviewed on 14 Jan 2019

Did not even communicate properly. Was so rude and charging very inappropriately for lowest quality and told me that your budget is low you can find a low quality vendor where on a other hand he is giving least quality product packing. Very rude. Would request not to deal with this mover and packer

  • Sandeep       Reviewed on 13 Jan 2019

Did not even communicate properly. Was so rude and charging very inappropriately for lowest quality and told me that your budget is low you can find a low quality vendor where on a other hand he is giving least quality product packing. Very rude. Would request not to deal with this mover and packer

  • Dinesh       Reviewed on 09 Jan 2019

9 months ago Did not even communicate properly. Was so rude and charging very inappropriately for lowest quality and told me that your budget is low you can find a low quality vendor where on a other hand he is giving least quality product packing. Very rude. Would request not to deal with this mover and packer

  • Randhar       Reviewed on 09 Jan 2019

Did not even communicate properly. Was so rude and charging very inappropriately for lowest quality and told me that your budget is low you can find a low quality vendor where on a other hand he is giving least quality product packing. Very rude. Would request not to deal with this mover and packer

  • Rk reddy       Reviewed on 08 Jan 2019

I recently shifted my house hold stuff from Marathahalli to HSR layout through Packers and Movers Bangalore. All material reached safely on time and intact condition. I will be very happy to use service for my future requirement. Thank You.. Sanjay

  • Sk       Reviewed on 08 Jan 2019

2 months ago Excellent service.from Bangalore to Chennai. Very prompt in responding, reasonable pricing, on time, delivered what was promised. Completely satisfied

  • Subash rajveer       Reviewed on 08 Jan 2019

We had an excellent experience From Book My Trucks. We called a number of different movers knowing that it can be a headache to find a good movers company. These guys came out on top, they were the friendliest and most helpful. The rates were reasonable too. All of the items arrived in perfect condition and the driver/Labour's was very careful when unloading the truck. He was also very polite and professional. I would highly recommend using this company for your household moving needs! Very excellence

  • Rajesh       Reviewed on 05 Jan 2019

Movers and packers very good service Bangalore to Hyderabad packing loading and road and shifting and shifting very good only 2 day shifting storage space for

  • Sanjay       Reviewed on 04 Jan 2019

This packers and movers very good sirvs my house hold banglore to mumbai sipiting only 3 days very good seivesh only 4 parsan packing loding inloding and sating and sipiting . Mr .sanjay choddry contakt parsan

  • Azad       Reviewed on 14 Dec 2018

Royal king packers and movers veiy good sirvs packing loding transport inloding inpacking and sating bng. To hubbli only one days sipting 19000 tho.only very good packers very good name royal king packersand movers

  • S       Reviewed on 12 Dec 2018

This packers and moves royal King packers and Movers my house sipping Bangalore to Pune very good serves only three days ma very much sipting only this packers used

Related Vendors

Popular Locations

Top