professionalmovers.in
  • Mail Us

    info@plphelp.com

  • Call Us

    +91 - 9729725964

  • GET QUOTE
Royal King Packers and Movers

Royal King Packers and Movers Bangalore

No.14, 2nd Cross , Sgn Layout., Lalbagh Road,

Back

About Us - Royal King Packers and Movers Bangalore Contact Us & Number



Royal King Packers and Movers Bangalore Near Me

No.14, 2nd Cross , Sgn Layout., Lalbagh Road,

Website - http://royalkingpackers.in
Year Of Established - 22
No. Of Employees - 58

Royal King Packers and Movers - Best Packing and Moving Photos

Royal King Packers and Movers Bangalore Reviews and Rating

  • Sri_shreeja Reviewed on 24 Jun 2021

Selecting For by Royal King Movers and Packers Bangalore

Hi guys,

I Recently Delivery my household goods from Btm Loyout to Electronic city, I employing Royal King packers and movers bangalore which was preferred and referred by my friend and also relatives. the chief who came houses valued reasonable costing. it had been an fully package with packing, Carriers loading, unloading, unpacked and rearranging. I had taken quotation from others movers and packers also . Compare to various Royal King packers and movers bangalore value high but the standard of labor is far professional

The charges is high compare to various movers and packers. Still it's worth to pay them for the standard of labor which they did without damaging any belongings.I am fully satisfied and proud of the service and highly recommend to my friends and relatives.Having my very own experience

  • yogeshgowda197 Reviewed on 24 Jun 2021

Best Experience BY Royal King Movers and Packers Bangalore Companies

Hi

Iam Yogesh     Gowda, i might wish to share my experience with Royal King packers and movers bangalore in my transfer from Bangalore city to delhi which was done on 18th November.

This is my first switching and that i wasn't conscious of top movers and packers.I visited Google to searching packers and movers where I found many packers and movers, I read their reviews i used to be impressed by Royal King packers and movers Bangalore company that i thought let me try them. Their service was great and I am very satisfied.I didn't find any damages or missings of my articles, albeit I transferred first time from Royal King movers and packers Bangalore I had an honest experience with their team seamlessly operations and that i would like them in future also.Thank You Royal King packers and movers Bangalore team, you've got done fantastic jobs, all the simplest,

Regards

YogeshGowda

  • Rajà Reviewed on 21 Jan 2019

5 months ago I had booked a pack and move service for the 26th of July from Bangalore to Hydarabad . Naresh , the contact person is very professional and assured that my goods would be handled with utmost care which the guys did. None of my belongings …More

  • Raju bhari biran Reviewed on 20 Jan 2019

Affordable service, easy booking, quick and handy movers. The team was on time, worked really fast and efficiently, packed everything and loaded the truck carefully and with ease. I knew it was going to be a rough move but these guys were absolutely amazing. Their professionalism was evident from their skillful and light-footed steps. I would use their service again and would definitely recommend them.Royal King ???? packers and movers in Bangalore

  • dinesh sharma Reviewed on 15 Jan 2019

Royal king packers and movers in Bangalore to Chennai Hyderabad mysure mangalore gurgoan Delhi amdhabad puna Delhi combitoore Kerala Cochin all over India door to door packers and movers

  • Murti Reviewed on 14 Jan 2019

Did not even communicate properly. Was so rude and charging very inappropriately for lowest quality and told me that your budget is low you can find a low quality vendor where on a other hand he is giving least quality product packing. Very rude. Would request not to deal with this mover and packer

  • Sandeep Reviewed on 13 Jan 2019

Did not even communicate properly. Was so rude and charging very inappropriately for lowest quality and told me that your budget is low you can find a low quality vendor where on a other hand he is giving least quality product packing. Very rude. Would request not to deal with this mover and packer

  • Dinesh Reviewed on 09 Jan 2019

9 months ago Did not even communicate properly. Was so rude and charging very inappropriately for lowest quality and told me that your budget is low you can find a low quality vendor where on a other hand he is giving least quality product packing. Very rude. Would request not to deal with this mover and packer

  • Randhar Reviewed on 09 Jan 2019

Did not even communicate properly. Was so rude and charging very inappropriately for lowest quality and told me that your budget is low you can find a low quality vendor where on a other hand he is giving least quality product packing. Very rude. Would request not to deal with this mover and packer

  • Rk reddy Reviewed on 08 Jan 2019

I recently shifted my house hold stuff from Marathahalli to HSR layout through Packers and Movers Bangalore. All material reached safely on time and intact condition. I will be very happy to use service for my future requirement. Thank You.. Sanjay

  • Sk Reviewed on 08 Jan 2019

2 months ago Excellent service.from Bangalore to Chennai. Very prompt in responding, reasonable pricing, on time, delivered what was promised. Completely satisfied

  • Subash rajveer Reviewed on 08 Jan 2019

We had an excellent experience From Book My Trucks. We called a number of different movers knowing that it can be a headache to find a good movers company. These guys came out on top, they were the friendliest and most helpful. The rates were reasonable too. All of the items arrived in perfect condition and the driver/Labour's was very careful when unloading the truck. He was also very polite and professional. I would highly recommend using this company for your household moving needs! Very excellence

  • Rajesh Reviewed on 05 Jan 2019

Movers and packers very good service Bangalore to Hyderabad packing loading and road and shifting and shifting very good only 2 day shifting storage space for

  • Sanjay Reviewed on 04 Jan 2019

This packers and movers very good sirvs my house hold banglore to mumbai sipiting only 3 days very good seivesh only 4 parsan packing loding inloding and sating and sipiting . Mr .sanjay choddry contakt parsan

  • Azad Reviewed on 14 Dec 2018

Royal king packers and movers veiy good sirvs packing loding transport inloding inpacking and sating bng. To hubbli only one days sipting 19000 tho.only very good packers very good name royal king packersand movers

  • S Reviewed on 12 Dec 2018

This packers and moves royal King packers and Movers my house sipping Bangalore to Pune very good serves only three days ma very much sipting only this packers used

Related Vendors

Popular Locations

Top