professionalmovers.in
  • Mail Us

    info@plphelp.com

  • Call Us

    +91 - 9729725964

  • GET QUOTE
Excellent Packers and Movers

Excellent Packers and Movers

72 second floor 1st main road Behind SDA Chrach

Back

About Us

Excellent Packers and Movers Bangalore is an established and experienced packers and movers Bangalore company in India. Excellent Packers and Movers having their registered office in Bangalore , Corporate Office in Bangalore and networks in all the big cities and city of India. All 20 employees of bangalore Packers and Movers are experienced, passionate, courteous and careful. 

As an Organisation we have been delivering grest Packing Moving services in all the top city of India by ensuring hassle free relocation with our expert experienced and professional's staff members. Our Organisation believes in client satisfaction and provide services like Packers Movers Services, Warehousing Services, Cargo and logistics Services, etc. They have dedicated, laborious and professional team to make easy task of moving that include packing, unpacking, car transportation, loading and unloading, etc 

We are superior in offering experts and best packing and moving services at reasonable and very affordable cost. We take good care of your goods, and as shifting experts we ensure that your things are safelly from any kind of scratch or no breakage. We use a-1 world class best packing material and specialized packing techniques for packing and moving of your home or commercial goods.

Home Shifting in Bangalore || Bike shifting in Bangalore || Car shifting in Bangalore || International relocation Bangalore ||Movers Packers in Bangalore


Website - www.excellentpackersmovers.com
Year Of Established - 15
No. Of Employees - 15

Work Photos

Reviews and Rating

  • Nirav j.       Reviewed on 30 Jan 2019

Good experience by excellent Packers and Movers Bangalore branches. Highly recommended for all. Without the harassment i got my car transferred from Bangalore to Mumbai . it would be good if you can wash the car totally one location door to other door before deliver. low Cost is little higher compare to the others movers and packers company but service is very best. i got the car very dirty, rest all great.

  • Rishab m.       Reviewed on 30 Jan 2019

According to me , excellent Best Packers and Movers Bangalore are the great company for relocation purposes. Its staff members are best and honest in their work. I loved its best packing moving services very much.

  • Roshan       Reviewed on 30 Jan 2019

I recently shifted my house hold stuff from Marathahalli to HSR layout through Packers and Movers Bangalore. All material reached safely on time and intact condition. I will be very happy to use service for my future requirement. Thank You..Raju

  • R. K.       Reviewed on 27 Jan 2019

I shifted within 1 KM, and my old house was in 4th floor without lift and lots of luggage but was charged reasonable.. guys were smart, efficient and friendly. It went so smoothly and quickly. I will always recommend excellent Packers and Movers. Thanks guys!!

  • Rakesh       Reviewed on 27 Jan 2019

Excellent Movers & Packers were absolutely amazing. They arrived right on time with all of their own packing materials. In a blink they had carefully wrapped and taped some very bulky benches and a large conference table, They drove the vehicle so cool that the things were intact at same place, No damage nothing at all, Recommended!!!

  • Rohtash       Reviewed on 27 Jan 2019

Very well packed recently done the movement from bangalore to kolar it was very professional services and also the way they handled at the time of getting down the materials from 3 rd floor really hats off to your services. Thanks for helping me guys.

  • Vinay Raj       Reviewed on 25 Jan 2019

I have used excellent Packers & Mover's service second time, and I am very much satisfied with their service both the times. In fact when I referred them to few of my colleagues and their feedback was also very satisfactory. Their quotation is reasonable, you can tell them in advance about your requirements if any specific. Packing quality was very good. Their team was very patient during time of packing for any last minute requests. Quality of movement of the stuff was also good, no breaking, scratches during both the times. Team is expert in their job, and I would definitely recommend them.

  • Shiva ghosh       Reviewed on 25 Jan 2019

Best experience with excellent packers and movers. We shifted my goods form Bangalore to Kolkatta. His packing person very professional and my goods deliveryed timely.thans excellent packers and movers Bangalore .

  • Sobhan       Reviewed on 25 Jan 2019

It's amazing that all items were in good condition I moved my household from Bangalore to Jaipur, it's really professional packer and movers there persons are very polit behaviour with well maintained time they give me time of 6 days, and they really send my goods within given time thxx to excellent Packers and Movers.

  • Roshan       Reviewed on 25 Jan 2019

Excellent Packers And Movers Very Good Moving Company Best Packing And Moving Service Bangalore To dilhe Safe Home To Home Delivery . Thanks All Teems, excellent Packers and Movers – exc3 has professional, expert, reliable and acceptable packers and movers, who do all be concerned of valuable and luxurious materials and all your household and belonging. Specialists of Packers and Movers in Delhi(excellent Packers and Movers) handles very well during the time of packing and moving o.

  • Robin k.       Reviewed on 25 Jan 2019

I have to share singular experience, Latest 4 months back when excellent was related with packers, so far I feel extraordinary since I moved Bangalore to Chennai, By then, Packer and Mover’s association helped me really movers and Packers association astoundingly pleasing and validity

  • Ratan       Reviewed on 24 Jan 2019

I had opted for excellent packers and movers for my house shifting from Bangalore to Kottayam Kerala. The main reason to choose them was the best quote provided to me without any negotiation. I just blindly accepted the quouted without any second thought as it was the best among the other quoted recieved. Being provided with a lower quote I was much worried about the packing quality and movement. However to my surprise the team of 4people who came for packing did an excellent job by packing the things in exceptionally brilliant way. I was really amazed by the next day delivery at my home town also. I recommend excellent movers and packers for all those people out there. Also to add the complete packing and loading of 2bhk house hold just took only 4hrs which really amazed me. Thank you so much excellent packers and movers for a hassle free movement.

  • Rohit       Reviewed on 24 Jan 2019

Very well packed recently done the movement from bangalore to kolar it was very professional services and also the way they handled at the time of getting down the materials from 3 rd floor really hats off to your services. Thanks for helping me guys.

  • Tarun       Reviewed on 24 Jan 2019

Excellent service for household and transportation in Packers world. And do not attention these negative review. Because I have personally attend them lots of my shiffting Theirs staff are so mannered service are so satishfied They have original documents And also pay gst So how they become false and corrupt

  • Sagar patil       Reviewed on 24 Jan 2019

Very satisfying service. I had to move from Bangalore to Surat And move return also surat to Bangalore . When I searched for packers and movers, i got many options. But he was the guy who behaved with me most politely. Not only that, charges were too Competitive ( I mean less). He continued the same behaviour till date. I have moved my households. My car is yet to be moved. And I will definitely contact him. He made my movement so easy and tension free. I have referred few friends to him as well and are also satisfied. Finally I highly recommend them for great movement . Thanks excellent Packers and movers

  • Shital p.       Reviewed on 24 Jan 2019

very nice excellent packing and moving company i relocate my house hold goods from Bangalore to Hyderabad very nice staff and all job super. i recommended everyone my relation for and relocation.

  • Mohan k.       Reviewed on 24 Jan 2019

Affordable service, easy booking, quick and handy movers. The team was on time, worked really fast and efficiently, packed everything and loaded the truck carefully and with ease. I knew it was going to be a rough move but these guys were absolutely amazing. Their professionalism was evident from their skillful and light-footed steps. I would use their service again and would definitely recommend them.Thanks excellent packers and movers

  • Rashmi kumawat       Reviewed on 24 Jan 2019

I am very happy with their services. They were very professional in their job and they took care of packing of all the items, loading, moving, unloading and unpacking the items safely. Their charge was also reasonable. I strongly recommend them Very excellence service

  • Surya reddy       Reviewed on 24 Jan 2019

My experience with excellent Packers and movers pvt ltd was very good. The items were received without damage and we got regular updates on the shipment as it was arriving. They were recommended to me by my colleagues and I did not regret my decision of going with them. I will definitely recommend excellent packers to others. If there is anything that I need to comment on, there was a small error in the charges which they were able to correct after I pointed it out excellent Packers and Movers bangalore

  • Sonam       Reviewed on 23 Jan 2019

Excellent Job! I don't have words to explain my amazing moving experience. excellent Packers and Movers did a great and excellent job while moving goods from Bangalore to Ghaziabad. Thanks THPM!

  • Sohil R.       Reviewed on 21 Jan 2019

Excellent Packers And Movers Bangalore begins working from up getting your inquiry. As Packers And Movers Bangalore got enlisted up we run completely to overview your present destination as by the date of moving we would be arranged for the same. Excellent Movers And Packers Bangalore. send our best proficient group accessible at time to satisfy the client's request that could see your inside and out evaluation and could get ready for the migration according to your particular prerequisites. We are extraordinarily living up to expectations in this field because of the way that our group of master experts has been from long time in this industry for quite a long time. They all have passed a unique preparing to handle every sort of gadgets, glass things and the materials tend to harm or regularly endure the worst part in movement process.

  • Robin       Reviewed on 21 Jan 2019

Excellent service Best and offorable deal. Packing and safety is 100% assuresnce. On time delivery. Door to door delivery. Unpacking the items is done with excellent staff. Helped in placing the iteam where i wanted to keep. Go for EXCELLENT PACKERS ANS MOVERS. ??

  • Sameer raja       Reviewed on 21 Jan 2019

Excellent packers and movers company is best company safe and Time delivery.....my house hold goods and car transportation Bangalore to Hyderabad .........very good I am very Happy Thanks. Mahender singh

  • Aaditya       Reviewed on 21 Jan 2019

One year earlier we moved from one city to another so guys at that time we are very are very confused about that how to transfer heavy foods, which packers and movers will be good? will it be safe? So then my friend recommend excellent movers and packers to contact . So guys after meeting them in their office they told how they will manage, cost series check of every good present in list mode before shift so then, I finally made my final decision and shifted to new city with excellent movers . they reached the place at mentioned time. Guys the packaging was awesome, safely placed goods in proper place inside the house and nothing was missing. Great job by them I would highly recommend to all my friend .

  • Sushant sharma       Reviewed on 21 Jan 2019

It was a great experience with excellent packers and movers. Sach A Valuable service which they provide me. My suggestion to everyone who's required a best service for moving or packing ,you can make cal this organisation.

  • Ashish Kumar       Reviewed on 21 Jan 2019

One of the trustworthy organization for shifting household goods to all over India. Well professional team along with all modern technology for packing and loading part. I recommend People to go for this organization EXELLENT PACKERS AND MOVERS, if you want to shift your household good in all over India

  • S.s       Reviewed on 21 Jan 2019

Very well packed recently done the movement from bangalore to kolar it was very professional services and also the way they handled at the time of getting down the materials from 3 rd floor really hats off to your services. Thanks for helping me guys.

  • Venkatesh       Reviewed on 20 Jan 2019

Affordable service, easy booking, quick and handy movers. The team was on time, worked really fast and efficiently, packed everything and loaded the truck carefully and with ease. I knew it was going to be a rough move but these guys were absolutely amazing. Their professionalism was evident from their skillful and light-footed steps. I would use their service again and would definitely recommend them.very excellent packers and movers.

  • Fayaz khan       Reviewed on 20 Jan 2019

I have given a contract to this company as of my experience with this company is very good because this is One of the best packers and movers in Bangalore. co operation from the owner is excellent ,packing is very neat and good, this company having good skilled labours , time management loading , unloading is done very nicely, and also one of the great thing about this company is it charges very nominal charges to their customers with great service overall rating 5 +stars..

  • Prashant roy       Reviewed on 20 Jan 2019

I shifted my household items from Bangalore to Bhubaneshwar, they took little much time then said but their services and packaging were better and did it completely. Thanks for the service. Good luck for your future business.

  • P. Achra       Reviewed on 19 Jan 2019

I Feel I am soo lucky That I saw their link, then I called once to them. After that thei visited on my site and also on my declared time from where I have to shIft. Their representatives are soo polite and have good bussiness sence. The cotation given by them were having very good B 2B rates that after I finalise the deal. Then on d day of shifting packing boys comes to my door with their company manager, they packed all my goods properly( as understanding my emotions with my products) and seriously lifted that all and delivers all the articles on committed date and time. So in brief I have to say they will give me best experience in my household shifting and realy if I need this type of work in future, I will only contact to them.

  • Sonbh       Reviewed on 19 Jan 2019

I don’t normally write reviews, but with these guys I had to make an exception! Having moved several times over the years, and having had terrible experiences in the past, these guys were GREAT. My shifting was from Bangalore to Mumabi and I did good enough research before I chose them, there were hardly a few experienced movers with good and genuine ratings(either I found new companies with less experience and trust with good ratings, or I could find experienced and know movers with bad customers experiences) I had told excellent about the conditions on which I would give them the order of moving my household goods and car, and they did agree to most of them apart from the payment part, anyways the service was exceptionally good, They were on time, conscientious, friendly and hard working. I would highly recommend excellent Movers and Packers to everyone, and if I ever have to move again they will be my first choice. If you are looking for a Professional mover I don’t think that you could get any better than these guys.Keep up the good work Thanks Team excellent

  • Pawan Kumar       Reviewed on 19 Jan 2019

A very good excellent packers and movers I have shifted my house hold goods items from Bangalore to navi mumbai.Reached all house hold item in good condition and the given time line. Thanks. Excellent packers and movers

  • K. Kishor Kumar       Reviewed on 19 Jan 2019

I shifted my house hold good from Bangalore to Jamsedpur , Very cooperative staff. They packed all my stuff properly. Even they came to pick up immediately as per my request. All the stuff reached in good condition and in time. They r charging also reasonably. I would strongly recommend for their services. Thank you.excellent packers and movers

  • Riya sharma       Reviewed on 19 Jan 2019

Hello guys I have already use this company and recently shifting my household goods from Bangalore to hisar army cant.. They provided me a very great service. Packaging was very good. The goods were delivered on time as per my requirement. All the items were received by me in the same condition as they were before packing and transportation. They also furnish me with assembling of my furniture and fittings. So guys I would like to advise you to use service of excellent Packers and Movers and also like to thank them for providing me such a wonderful experience

  • Preeti khana       Reviewed on 17 Jan 2019

Somebody refers me excellent packers and movers Bangalore as i hv to shift from Bangalore to mumbai and i hv got nice shifting experience ..very good service by them..

  • Samir roy       Reviewed on 16 Jan 2019

Excellent Packers and movers is well organized team Reliable Packers And Movers Company. I moved my Stuff from Bangalore to jamshedpur this Month. My goods Reached safe on Time as Committed By them. Thank You excellent packers.

  • Sonam       Reviewed on 16 Jan 2019

This is my best experience with excellent Packers and Movers. I used their service for moving my household goods yeshwantpur to kormangla local shifting. they are very professional and provide best relocation service as they promised. whole packing, loading pressed very care fully and no damage done during goods. its was great shifting experience with the excellent Packers and Movers Bangalore Thank you.

  • Priya       Reviewed on 16 Jan 2019

I recently got my household stuff shifted and I am quite happy with the service provided by your staff. I highly recommend excellent movers and packers.

  • Rady       Reviewed on 16 Jan 2019

I Feel I am soo lucky That I saw their link, then I called once to them. After that thei visited on my site and also on my declared time from where I have to shIft. Their representatives are soo polite and have good bussiness sence. The cotation given by them were having very good B 2B rates that after I finalise the deal. Then on d day of shifting packing boys comes to my door with their company manager, they packed all my goods properly( as understanding my emotions with my products) and seriously lifted that all and delivers all the articles on committed date and time. So in brief I have to say they will give me best experience in my household shifting and realy if I need this type of work in future, I will only contact to them.

  • Kiran sheety       Reviewed on 15 Jan 2019

I got transferred to pune recently. As I had to shift base at the earliest, I opted for the most convenient Network Relocation Packers & Movers. My entire stuff have been taken care of, right from packaging to safe disposal. As per their professional commitment, I received the entire goods without a scratch or breakage. Within the stipulated time they guaranteed me safe delivery on my premise. I am really overwhelmed by their promptness and efficiency, and would highly recommend for their excellent delivery standard.

  • Raju verma       Reviewed on 15 Jan 2019

Very exilant service provide by excellent packers and movers..company has shifted my personal things from bangalore to Mumbai in proper good condition.. Thanks a lot of excellent packers and movers team

  • Aditya sharma       Reviewed on 15 Jan 2019

packers and movers Bangalore Very Good packers and movers Bangalore services given by excellent packers and movers Bangalore. they are having professional and good staff. All my household item reached safely and had no any brakage or damage to my goods. Thanks a lot for your very good service.

  • Aarya       Reviewed on 15 Jan 2019

Having a really good experience using excellent packers mover to move our parents a year ago. we hired them once again to get furniture we custom order from a manufacturer.which does not provide a long distance delivery.these guys superb work I recommend this company to all guys thanks excellent packers mover specially raju ji

  • Sujata       Reviewed on 15 Jan 2019

I Feel I am soo lucky That I saw their link, then I called once to them. After that thei visited on my site and also on my declared time from where I have to shIft. Their representatives are soo polite and have good bussiness sence. The cotation given by them were having very good B 2B rates that after I finalise the deal. Then on d day of shifting packing boys comes to my door with their company manager, they packed all my goods properly( as understanding my emotions with my products) and seriously lifted that all and delivers all the articles on committed date and time. So in brief I have to say they will give me best experience in my household shifting and realy if I need this type of work in future, I will only contact to them.

  • Himanshu k.       Reviewed on 14 Jan 2019

Very satisfying service. I had to move from Bangalore to kolkata . When I searched for packers and movers, i got many options. But he was the guy who behaved with me most politely. Not only that, charges were too Competitive ( I mean less). He continued the same behaviour till date. I have moved my households. My car is yet to be moved. And I will definitely contact him. He made my movement so easy and tension free. I have referred few friends to him as well and are also satisfied. PS: Don't doubt this as paid or fake. I am a real customer of him

  • Kabir mukarji       Reviewed on 14 Jan 2019

Your team did a splendid job of packing, loading and unloading the luggage in a perfect manner. After this pleasant experience, in future also, I am likely to move my luggage through excellent Packers and Movers In Bangalore and will recommend it to my friends too.

  • Subham       Reviewed on 13 Jan 2019

Excellent packers and movers has done a amezing job helping me relocate my household goods, i used them to shift my goods from Bangalore to kolkatta, i have other options, but surely for ratting from Bangalore to kalkatta was the best of excellent packers and movers. They were also flexible with payment terms so after they took the contract, they did not go bad on their words, they did good packing and delivered goods as expected, and no damages is found , with no extra charge taken, i really liked hiring these guys, keep up the good work guys

  • Rishab       Reviewed on 13 Jan 2019

I moved my house hold belongings from Bangalore to Jaipur the team shifted the household iteams with proppr package , very Excellent packers and movers...... Thanks

  • Somya R.       Reviewed on 12 Jan 2019

They are doing very good and nice service. They are doing an excellent job.They don't give a chance for complain.While I shift my house they done great job.Not a thing broken or scratch on any thing I have so many glass product but not a product broken. If you want to move your house please go ahead and call them they are the best.

  • M. Goyal       Reviewed on 12 Jan 2019

Recently moved to a new home with the help of excellent packers and movers . They were at the time, used to be friendly and hard working really fast and efficiently. We took a three bedroom home in seven hours. If all my things were established for our desire and made sure that we were all set before leaving. Cost was reasonable from cited. We were happy with the service received. Best packers and movers in delhi..

  • Harsha       Reviewed on 12 Jan 2019

the package was delivered before time and all the items were intact. there was not a single damage and the service provided was very good. highly recommended to transport items from long dietance.Very good service

  • Rohan R.       Reviewed on 11 Jan 2019

I'm happy with excellent packers and movers service. It's very easy to get the quotation. the form is very user friendly. payment is online. the packing crew was gentle and polite. They didn't bargain for tips,they were happy with what i have paid. pricing is reasonable. Recommended. Thanks.

  • Grace m.       Reviewed on 11 Jan 2019

We appreciate to Ideal group for our material delivered timely and safely. Best thing is this your packing co workers were matured in packing and moving and gave best service....thanks again Ideal .

  • Nivetha k.       Reviewed on 11 Jan 2019

Good and professional service I have received from excellent packers and movers. Contacted them for shifting my household items from Bangalore to Pune. Few people came for loading and packing. Also, they have done the unloading with proper packing. Without any damage or missing my things all was safely reached. They have charged the nominal rate. Overall, I am happy with this service which they rendered.

  • Harshita S.       Reviewed on 11 Jan 2019

Excellent service.... i moved from Kadugodi to Marathahalli and excellent Packers and Movers provide me good service. Great Job..............................very good service

  • Manjunatha       Reviewed on 11 Jan 2019

I was looking for a trusted movers and Packers when I was shifting from Bangalore to Hyderabad. I came across Excellent packers and movers on net and read a lot of good reviews about them. So I went ahead with them and they did not disappoint me. Thorough professionals and we’ll mannered. Did not waste even a single minute of my time and everything was done in a blink with all precision and expertise. I strongly recommend to use it for all your packing and moving needs.

  • Rishi       Reviewed on 10 Jan 2019

Very good service in Bangalore My house local shifting from hsr layout to White field very excellence service Very good service.....................................

  • Vivek sharma       Reviewed on 10 Jan 2019

Recently we have shifted our household items from Bangalore to hyderabad. I would like to thank Mr. Raju for the prompt and excellent service. The packing material and the way they have packed my electrical appliances, furniture, etc was very good and I got all the goods delivered within 24 hours without any cracks. The staff was also courteous

  • Ram reddy       Reviewed on 10 Jan 2019

It's amazing that all items were in good condition I moved my household from Bangalore to Jaipur, it's really professional packer and movers there persons are very polit behaviour with well maintained time they give me time of 6 days, and they really send my goods within given time thxx to excellent Packers and Movers.

  • S. Achra       Reviewed on 10 Jan 2019

Great service. The support staff were really very good. Packed everything patiently and unpacked the electrical appliances and delicate items with care. Even the owner followed up a day before shifting and also after moving in. You are living up to your name. Keep it up. So very excellence service

  • Vijay S.       Reviewed on 10 Jan 2019

Excellent service, from start to finish. Dedicated, fast workers. Smart and easy payments. Good advice on dates to get better rates. Really the best shift I've ever experienced. No communication issues, no damages, no delays. Highly recommend these guys. Thumps up for Excellent packers and movers.

  • j .p       Reviewed on 10 Jan 2019

Recently shifted within city. These people are so good in terms of packing all the products properly and shifting it. They were on time and did a neat job. They don't give excuse to do any task that you assign, they execute it properly. My cot was big and it was difficult to move it out of my old house and to bring it inside my new house. They did it so smartly. Price is also reasonable compared to other movers and packers

  • Rk acharjee       Reviewed on 09 Jan 2019

On time and very professional. I've used other packers and movers earlier and could see a lot of difference in the approach.. Without any noise they loaded and unloaded the stuff. Though there is a service lift one sofa did not fit in. But without any cribbing they simply took the stairs to 7 th floor and delivered. Bangalore to Guwahati Thanks

  • vishu chopra       Reviewed on 09 Jan 2019

Recently we have shifted our household items from Bangalore to Hyderabad. I would like to thank Mr. Raju for the prompt and excellent service. The packing material and the way they have packed my electrical appliances, furniture, etc was very good and I got all the goods delivered within 24 hours without any cracks. The staff was also Courteous

  • ritu       Reviewed on 09 Jan 2019

Recently I have shifted my house hold goods through excellent Packers and Movers , all materials reached in good condition. Best local Packers and Movers in Bangalore.I am very happy to use service for my future local shifting requirement if any. Thanks.

  • RAJESH ALVA       Reviewed on 09 Jan 2019

Awesome service!!! Really hardworking people. Superb service provided by them. All Guys are really much appreciated. Owner s very nice and helpful person. I recommend everyone to go for them and avail the best services provided by them. very excellent packers and movers

  • srinivas       Reviewed on 09 Jan 2019

Very good packers and movers. Came to the pick up location on time, packed good neatly and dropped it off in good condition. They did all the work without any complaints and in short notice time. All in all, happy customer and recommended! thanks all works and Mahender Singh ji

  • Sumit Kumar       Reviewed on 09 Jan 2019

Best Packers and movers In Bangalore????? Yes U find You get what you pay for. And in the case. Excellent Packers And Movers you get the best service. It start from the first call you make and answered by professionals that know their job. The next step is getting all the information and help you to prepare for your move. I called numerous times and every time I was so impressed by the respect and willingness to help. Worth every single rupees I paid. The day of the mover the movers arrived on the promised time, worked fast and got all my belongings safe to the new place. Thank you so much. Highly recommend to excellent Movers Bangalore International Domestic Thanks....... Mahender singh

  • Rajkumar       Reviewed on 09 Jan 2019

Excellent packers and Movers Reputed Moving And Packing Company In Bangalore, last week we use Relocation Service From Bangalore to Delhi we got all Goods are safe and on time delivery Thank You

  • Vashant aarti       Reviewed on 08 Jan 2019

I relocate my car from Bangalore to Kalkata. Good service, on time delivery, staff is also cooperative. Happy with service. Give 5star very thank you so much excellent packers and movers

  • Badasha       Reviewed on 08 Jan 2019

One of the best packers and movers in bangalore as I can say from my experience. From the beginning till the end, the process was very smooth and ease. Very experienced & friendly professionals. Their packing were safe as I got all the things delivered without a crack. I strongly recommend their service for anyone. Had a very satisfactory experience with them, shifting items from my house. Thank you Mr. Rohit

  • Subhash Chandra       Reviewed on 08 Jan 2019

We had an excellent experience From Book My Trucks. We called a number of different movers knowing that it can be a headache to find a good movers company. These guys came out on top, they were the friendliest and most helpful. The rates were reasonable too. All of the items arrived in perfect condition and the driver/Labour's was very careful when unloading the truck. He was also very polite and professional. I would highly recommend using this company for your household moving needs!

  • Mahender singh       Reviewed on 08 Jan 2019

Great service. The support staff were really very good. Packed everything patiently and unpacked the electrical appliances and delicate items with care. Even the owner followed up a day before shifting and also after moving in. You are living up to your name. Keep it up.

  • Rajveer singh       Reviewed on 04 Jan 2019

I loved the way they function. It suited me. Their representative came in advance to check the quantity and provide the price details so that there is no confusion later about the quantity or the price. Their Packers called me in advance to tell me that they will be coming at the appointed time. They arrived about 45 minutes earlier, but since I had mentioned 9 am as appointed time, they waited at the end of the street till we were ready for the day. The rest of the.packing, loading, unloading and unpacking was as per expectations.

  • Md bhari       Reviewed on 03 Jan 2019

Excellent packers and movers bangalore Very very good service all over India packing and unpacking and loading storage and packing and unpacking

  • akash acharya       Reviewed on 02 Jan 2019

I recently got my home goods material moved from Bangalore to hyderabad. I was very satisfied with the packing and unpacking work done by your workers. But your best team at Bangalore needed Rs 1100 as tips in total. Here is the split-up: Rs 800 as Tips from me at source area; Rs 800 by the driver Rs 500 by your best staff in location; They were not willing to transfer of my premises without me paying the tips. Though I had availed the total service from you, I still had to shell out Rs 2200 as tips, which is like a smooth bribe collected from me by your staff.

Related Vendors

Popular Locations

Top